top of page

2022-23         Harry Perks (Toorak Thoroughbred Breeding Trust)
2021-22          Joint winners – Harry Perks, Mill Park
2020-21         Harry Perks (stakes wins)
2018-19          Harry Perks (stakes wins)
2017-18          Harry Perks (stakes wins)
2016-17          Harry Perks (stakes wins)
2015-16          S Bennetts (stakes wins)
2014-15          Harry Perks ( stakes wins)
2013-14   2012-13
2011-122010-112009-10B.H. Perks
D. Peacock Toorak Park (by stakes wins)

Lindsay Park (by SA sired wins)
Mill Park (by stakes wins)
Kambula Stud ( by SA sired wins)
Toorak Park Stud (by stakes wins)

Ralph Satchell (by SA sired wins)
2008-09Lindsay Park Stud (by stakes wins)
Kambula Stud (by SA sired wins)
2007-08Toorak Park Stud (by stakes wins)
Riverside Stud (by SA sired wins)
2006-07Harry Perks (by stakes wins)
Ralph Satchell (by SA sired wins)
2005-06Emily Krstina (Aust) Pty Ltd (Tony Santic)
2004-05Mrs Patricia McFarlane (Tori Park Stud)
2003-04Lakewood Stud (Peter & Pauline Liston)
2002-03Ken & Helen Smith
2001-02Meadowvale Pastoral Co Pty Ltd
2000-01Toorak Park Stud (B Perks, R Fairclough & T Robertson)
1999-00Harry Perks, Rob Fairclough & Trevor Robertson
1998-99Harry Perks
1997-98Harry Perks
1996-97Harry Perks

Leading Breeder Stakes Performers

Congratulations to the Leading Stakes Performers Award Winners for The South Australian Thoroughbred Breeders Inc.

Thankyou for your support and contribution to SATB.

bottom of page