Honour Roll

Goldners Horse Transport
Horse of the Year

Magic Millions
Leading Stallion

SA Jockey Club
Leading 2YO Sire

Claude Haigh Memorial
Leading Broodmare

Newmarket Grandwest
Leading Breeder
Stakes Performers

Perks & Associates
Leading Breeder
By South Australia Stallions

Finniss Lodge
Breeder of Leading 2YO

Goldin Farms
Breeder of Leading 3YO

Butterfields Farm Direct Horse Feed
SA Breeders of Group One Winners

Harry Perks
Millionaires Club

Morphettville Equine Clinic
Matrice Award

GOLDIN FARMS Breeder of Leading 3YO

2016-17      Mr.D. Peacock & Mrs. P.Loxton for Serenely Discreet
2015-16      Kambula Stud for Yattarna
2014-15      Alpara Lodge for Sabatini
2013-14    Vintage Bloodstock for Kushadasi
2012-13    David Peacock for Maybe Discreet
2011-12    Peter Katelanis for Instinction
2010-11    Toorak Park Stud for Southern Speed
2009-10    Toorak Park Stud for Majestic Music
2008-09    Toorak Park Stud for Rebel Raider
2007-08    Toorak Park Stud for Serious Speed
2006-07    Ingenue Breeding Syndicate & Brenton Wise for Princess Coup
2005-06    Mrs Pat McFarlane for Blahnik
2004-05    Mrs Pat McFarlane for Hollow Bullet
2003-04    Lakewood Stud & Mrs Pauline Liston for Rinky Dink
2002-03    Des Green for Mummify
2001-02    Wayne & Jenny Francis & Ray Borda for Zip Zip Aray
2000-01    Starventure Bloodstock for Lolita Star
1999-00    Alick & Joy Rasheed for Shorblue
1998-99    B Perks, R Fairclough & T & P Robertson for St. Clemens Belle
1997-98    B Perks, G Marriott & B White for Gold Guru
1996-97    Milluna Stud, NS Yong & Ingenue Breeding Synd for Minegold
1995-96    Lindsay Park Stud for Shame
1994-95    Lindsay Park Stud for Blevic
1993-94    Scarlett Thoroughbred Co for Star of Maple
1992-93    Dr RN Scholz for Skating



South Australian Thoroughbred Breeders Inc.
PO Box 2080, South Plympton, South Australia 5038
Phone: +61 8 8297 0733  Fax: +61 8 8371 1633
Email: satb@ihug.com.au